List of Universities in Australia

List of Universities in Australia

Australia Has Numerous Universities and Higher Education Institutions. Here Is a List of Some of The Universities in Australia:

  1. Australian Catholic University (ACU)
  2. Australian National University (ANU)
  3. Bond University
  4. Central Queensland University (CQU)
  5. Charles Darwin University (CDU)
  6. Charles Sturt University (CSU)
  7. Curtin University
  8. Deakin University
  9. Edith Cowan University (ECU)
  10. Federation University Australia
  11. Flinders University
  12. Griffith University
  13. James Cook University (JCU)
  14. La Trobe University
  15. Macquarie University
  16. Monash University
  17. Murdoch University
  18. Queensland University of Technology (QUT)
  19. RMIT University
  20. Southern Cross University
  21. Swinburne University of Technology
  22. The University of Adelaide
  23. The University of Melbourne
  24. The University of New England (UNE)
  25. The University of New South Wales (UNSW)
  26. The University of Newcastle
  27. The University of Notre Dame Australia
  28. The University of Queensland (UQ)
  29. The University of South Australia (UniSA)
  30. The University of Sydney
  31. The University of Western Australia (UWA)
  32. University of Canberra
  33. University of Southern Queensland (USQ)
  34. University of the Sunshine Coast (USC)
  35. University of Tasmania
  36. University of Technology Sydney (UTS)
  37. University of Wollongong
  38. Victoria University
  39. Western Sydney University

Please note that this list includes many of the major universities in Australia, but there are additional institutions and vocational colleges throughout the country. Be sure to visit the official websites of these universities for specific information about programs, admissions, and other details. To know eligibility criterion for each university you may mail to

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *